2007 SC Volunteer Fire Fighter's Association Dinner


L to R: 1st Asst Chief John Burke, Lt. Dawson Curtis, Lt Jim Collins, Captain Tim Vogler, Captain John Nichols, Chief Lynn Morgans, Immediate Past President Chet Smith and President Tom Sprague.

The Sullivan County Volunteer Fire Fighter's Association Dinner. These Liberty members were on hand for recognition as Fire Fighter's of the year with Chief Morgans and 1st Assistant Chief Burke as well as outgoing President Chet Smith and incoming President Tom Sprague.